Name Extension Email
Carolyn Johnson Senior Partner Ext. 207  cjohnson@uijlaw.com
Dennis Gray Office Manager Ext. 206 dennis@uijlaw.com
Janna Maranda Receptionist and Legal Assistant Ext. 200 janna@uijlaw.com
Molly Haley Corporate and Estates Law Clerk Ext. 203 molly@uijlaw.com
Evelyn Power Real Estate Law Clerk Ext. 202 evelyn@uijlaw.com
Nicole Weaver *maternity leave Corporate and Estates Law Clerk Ext. 203 nicole@uijlaw.com
Becky Armstrong Corporate and Estates Law Clerk Ext. 201 becky@uijlaw.com

LET’S GET STARTED

We’re here to help answer your questions. We take great pride in using our expertise for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Us